Best Nancy Drew Books in 2023

Lisa
  Feb 8, 2023 3:20 AM

Nancy Draw Books is a self-taught illustrator who has created over 150 illustrations and posters for her own projects, as well as illustrations for books. She started creating in high school, and has since become known for her colorful and vibrant illustrations.

Top Picks

Best Overall: Nancy Drew Set The Nancy Drew series has been around for over 30 years and there is still plenty of new material to explore. The stories are fun, exciting, and full of mystery. The characters are well-drawn and easy to root for. There are also a variety of spin-off series available which keep the audience interested in the main story.
Best Budget: The Circus Scare Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew 7 is the perfect book for anyone who wants to get into the thrill of mystery. This book is full of exciting adventures that will keep you guessing until the last page. The Circus Scare is perfect for fans of Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew. This book features beautiful illustrations that will make you feel like you are inside the wonderland of The Circus.
Editor's Choice: Nancy Drew Mystery Mystery books are always a favorite with kids, they love to find the clues in the pages and figure out the Mysteries, the mysteries keep them entertained for hours on end, the novels are perfect for rainy days or when they want to clear their head, they can read them any time of day or night and not get bored.

Compare Products

TOP Choice
1
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    10.0
  • Brand
    N/A
2
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.6
  • Brand
    Aladdin
3
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.6
  • Brand
    Grosset & Dunlap
4
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.6
  • Brand
    Grosset & Dunlap
5
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.6
  • Brand
    Aladdin
6
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.4
  • Brand
    N/A
7
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.6
  • Brand
    Aladdin
8
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.6
  • Brand
    Grosset & Dunlap
9
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.6
  • Brand
    Aladdin
10
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.4
  • Brand
    Grosset & Dunlap
11
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.4
  • Brand
    Aladdin
12
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.2
  • Brand
    Grosset & Dunlap
13
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    8.6
  • Brand
    N/A

Last update on 2023-02-08 / Affiliate links / Images, Product Titles, and Product Highlights from Amazon Product Advertising API

FAQs

What age is appropriate for Nancy Drew books?

The Nancy Drew series is appropriate for readers aged 8-12.

What should I read if I like Nancy Drew?

I think the best Nancy Drew books are the ones that are set in the 1920s or 1930s.

What order should I read Nancy Drew books in?

Nancy Drew books can be read in any order, but the most important ones are the ones that were written by Carolyn Keene.

Where do I start with Nancy Drew books?

You can start with the Nancy Drew Mysteries series.

What is the rarest Nancy Drew?

There is no definitive answer to this question as it can vary depending on the rarity of the Nancy Drew toy or game. However, some of the more rarer Nancy Drew toys and games may be worth more than others.

Conclusion

Nancy Draws's books are an excellent addition to any library. They are filled with interesting and unique stories that will keep readers entertained for hours on end.