Best Harlan Coben Books of 2023

Lisa
  Feb 8, 2023 2:51 AM

Harlan Coben is a popular author with many success stories to his name. Coben is known for his realistic, social studies based books that teach children lessons about life. His books have been published in over 30 languages and are now being translated into a dozen more.

Top Picks

Best Overall: Harlan Coben Myron Endorsed by J.D. Salinger, crime fiction master Harlan Coben offers a definitive set of 10 books in this series, suspenseful, dramatic and detective-like stories that will keep you turning the pages until the very end, perfect for fans of J.D. Salinger, Gone Girl, Gone Baby Gone, The Bayou Trilogy, Big Little Lies, and more, these stories are sure to keep you on the edge of your seat, if you're looking for an explosive crime series that will keep you guessing until the very end, look no further than the Harlan Coben Myron Bolitar Series Collection 1-10 Books Set.
Best Budget: The Woods The Woods is a narrative nonfiction book about the history and ecology of the woods and how they've been used for hunting, forestry, fishing, and more, the Woods explores the social dynamics of woods users and their interactions with each other, the Woods is an easy read that will interest readers of all ages, the Woods offers a unique perspective on the history, ecology, and uses of wildlands.
Editor's Choice: Myron Bolitar Series The Myron Bolitar Series is a must-have for any sports fans. The books are perfect for learning strategy and how to win games. Each book in the series has a different focus, making it one of a kind. The Myron Bolitar Series is perfect for anyone who wants to learn and improve their skills.

Compare Products

TOP Choice
1
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.4
  • Brand
    N/A
2
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.4
  • Brand
    N/A
3
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.2
  • Brand
    Dutton
4
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.0
  • Brand
    Grand Central Publishing
5
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.0
  • Brand
    N/A
6
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.0
  • Brand
    Dutton
7
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.0
  • Brand
    Speak
8
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    9.0
  • Brand
    Grand Central Publishing
9
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    8.8
  • Brand
    N/A
10
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    8.8
  • Brand
    N/A
11
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    8.8
  • Brand
    Grand Central Publishing
12
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    8.8
  • Brand
    N/A
13
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    8.8
  • Brand
    N/A
14
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    8.6
  • Brand
    N/A
15
  • Ana Castillo Reviews Score

    Ana Castillo Reviews Score is a ranking system developed by Ana CastilloAna Castillo score has no relationship or impact from any manufacturers or sales agent websites. Learn more

    8.6
  • Brand
    Dutton

Last update on 2023-02-08 / Affiliate links / Images, Product Titles, and Product Highlights from Amazon Product Advertising API

FAQs

What is considered the best Harlan Coben book?

I would say that the best Harlan Coben book is probably "The Haunting of Hill House.

Where should I start with Harlan Coben books?

Start with the first book, The Name of the Rose.

What should I read if I like Harlan Coben?

If you enjoy Harlan Coben's novels, then you should read the following books: "The Great Gatsby," "The Catcher in the Rye," "The Great Expectations," and "To Kill a Mockingbird.

Should you read Myron Bolitar series in order?

There is no one definitive answer to this question. Some people may prefer to read the Myron Bolitar series first, while others may prefer to read the other books in the series first. Ultimately, it depends on what interests you and what you feel is the most important story in each book.

Which Harlan Coben to read first?

I would recommend reading the first two books in the series, The Name of the Rose and The Great Gatsby.

Conclusion

Harlan Coben's books are well-written, action-packed and always leave you wanting more. His books are perfect for readers who enjoy a good mystery and suspense. With over 100 novels to his credit, Coben's books are sure to keep readers entertained for many years to come.